Catching Up

January 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

Finally get the chance to catch up with Kpop. Seriously, been ignoring Kpop for a long time and how I miss watching those hilarious jokes and moves and stuffs. Seriously, they are funny. It’s not made up, it is fucking funny I always get my tummy hurts. I am currently watching Big Show behind the scenes. It feels like the members are very very close to me and I’m happy about that since I can’t get the chance to see them live but at least I can watch them through YouTube. It’s enough although that I’m hoping I can meet them one day. Yes one day. Pictures of my favourite MV = What Can I Do by Seungri. Those who haven’t watch better check it out now!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Catching Up at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

