Seventeen

January 25, 2012 § Leave a comment

Assalamualaikum and good morning everyone! Rise and shine! I am up early today. Besides performing my Subuh prayer I guess I’m so early because it is my birthday plus I just took my shower since I did not take my shower last night -_____- Carry on. Quite happy this morning since I received wishes from my best friends and friends. Thank you everyone, really appreciate that. Now all I’m waiting is wishes from you and my family. Hmm hopefully my day goes well today. I don’t want any spoiler. I seriously don’t know what to blog so excuse for my crappy sentence. Happy birthday to me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Seventeen at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

