February 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

How stupid of me for not jotting down all the things that I need to buy when I was in KL? Now look! Ugh. When I think back, it’s not even worth going minus my weekend program since I think I only bought 2 tops and flip flops (a bit big) and bracelets. That’s about it I guess? I am stupid. I need to keep myself reminded that if I like something, just take it. You’ll regret it but I know I’ll be using it one day. Feels like slapping myself

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

