Typical Sunday

February 12, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello. I have not been updating since forever I think since I’ve got a hard time going online plus it has been a busy week! Just finished ironing the school uniform and seriously, it is freaking hot today. Watched The Backup Plan today and it was *thumbs up* must watch! I’ve got lots of homework(s) that needs to be done and some cleaning. Mom is not around this couple of weeks so you get my point. Progressive test is coming this end of month and I am psych! This year is totally killing me. I am knackered. Apart from getting busy with school, there are even extra classes, chores and social life. Wait, social life? I’ve ditch my social life because I don’t feel like socialize with people anymore. I guess I have a hard time trusting people. So… I was thinking of moving back to my old blog. I’m crazy, I know! Later for now

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Typical Sunday at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

