Cancer

February 15, 2012 § Leave a comment

By My Chemical Romance. Long time favorite. In the car currently waiting for dad. It rained heavily just now and now thunder and lighting are freaking me out -.- Passed by his school on our way to pick up dad and at that right moment, that one song that always remind me of you played. Ironic. I miss you. I hope you’re at home now. I love you.

School went fine today. We learnt about the future and SPM during English lesson and yeah thanks madam, you’re making me worried again. Seriously, the future scares me. Love ones, promise you stick with me through thick and thin k? *pinky promise*

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cancer at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

