Plain

February 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

Lying in bed accompanied by the music. It’s 5 already, I have waited for this 5 o’clock since yesterday. I miss you. Can’t wait to catch up on what’s going on with your life. The sky is grey and my room is dark. I’m all alone at home with my dad taking his nap in his room. Brothers are playing outside. I want to go out and buy my school stuff after this, no more delaying. I don’t know what to blog right now. My mind is plain blank. I guess right now I’m in the state of not worrying about anything. Just me in my room with the music on.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Plain at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

