Half Awake

February 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m feeling sleepy and yet I have not touch any of my homework. Oh this sucks seriously it is. Going back late again tomorrow since we have a meeting for our camping in the future yay! Excited! Have not going for a camp for like a year and a half already. Since we’re the seniors and yeah we’re in charge with all the stuff, quite tiring though but yeah gonna sacrifice for our own good plus it’s our last year in high school. K sad lets skip

I hate you. I hate you for not being the old you. Don’t get me wrong, it’s not that I don’t like the you now but it’s just that I miss the old you. I miss all the things you used to do for me. I miss the way you act around me. Sometimes I just feel like you don’t even bother. What I feel now is that I’m the only one here who’s trying to fight this horrible feeling from drowning me.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Half Awake at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

