Twitter

March 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

So as some people know (only 4?) I made a new Twitter account because I needed and wanted privacy. Checked my profile today and yes, request are filling in. I am not sure if I’m gonna approve since another reason why I made one is because I was following someone and insecurity was growing inside of me. Mind me, but I am not perfect. Nobody does. Who doesn’t feel insecure these days, you tell me? I want to approve because well that someone is a friend to me but I don’t know. I guess it’s better that I just let it be, for now. Because my privacy are what matters to me than making new friends/bonding with someone even more. Talking about bonding, somebody unfollow me and guess what? She requested to follow me back? WHAT THE FUCK LAH MAN HAHA FUNNEH YOU

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Twitter at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

