Back To Reality

March 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

Going back to school next week. So not ready, besides waking up early, I have not yet finish my homework. What the hell is wrong with me? Aaa plus I don’t feel like seeing people. I don’t know why. I always tend to push people away. I’ve been asking myself the same question over and over again. Is it me who’s easily annoyed or is it just that people are annoying? Answer = – for now. Finished watching Running Man Episode 85. Quite fun but at the same time sad since they’re not showing my panda so much. Hmm. I’ve been feeling weird lately. I think I am not me. It’s like something inside of me is controlling me not me. I’ve been doing things without thinking any consequence that I might get after doing it. Is it good or bad? Me dunno also.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Back To Reality at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

