Liberty Walk

March 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

I guess all I can is that I am officially a free woman. But here *points at heart* is taken. Still taken by the same person who stole my heart just by one look at the 4 hours Maths class. It’s been a tough 2 days for me to live without you. I don’t know if I can go through this tomorrow and the next day. It hurts, a lot. I miss you. I miss us. I miss everything. Our memories kept on coming back, it’s like I’m living inside of it. Our sweet memories, they made me smile yet raped my heart and mind. I still can’t accept this. I just can’t. You’re the last person I thought who would ever leave me. The person who I thought will stick with me till forever. But maybe what people said was right, forever doesn’t exist. Not in this world. How are you doing so far? Do you miss me like I miss you? Do you feel exactly what I’m feeling now? I know what I said, maybe this is for our own good. But baby, this good is not doing any good to me. My heart is bruised.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Liberty Walk at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

