Wash The Pain Away

April 7, 2012 § Leave a comment

Morning everyone. Having a cup of tea to start my morning. History has been made. I officially got myself an ear piercing yesterday. It was good. The feeling was unbelievable! All I can say is that adrenaline rushed in me. Mixed emotions containing satisfaction, thrilled, euphoric, pure joy ah you name it! I said satisfaction because everything that I have keep it inside finally went out yesterday and I am relieved. At least my burden is decreasing. I need to start new, start fresh. What’s behind me must be put behind. I know it is a hard thing to do but it’s the only way. I need to let go of my past. All of them because I won’t be happy and secure in the future if my insecurity and past still haunts me. I got to try because I’ve been here once and I survived and I know and believe I’m gonna survive this one too. Breathe and let it go.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wash The Pain Away at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

