Farewell Social Life

April 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

I decided to ditch my Twitter and yes my social life for now. Wait, didn’t I ditched my social life when I was 15 something? I just needed to get away from all of these. I need to release everything that has been disturbing my mind and soul this couple of weeks. I am too crushed. Yes that’s the word. When I think back how I was before, how did I become that to this? Back then was so yeah it was good but now… Sigh this is life right? Growing up sucks. Seriously. And how I used to get so excited and eagerness when it comes to growing up. I was mistaken. Growing up ain’t no fun at all. There’s so much things that you gotta lose to learn the lesson. (from my experience)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Farewell Social Life at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

