Rot World

April 8, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m living in a world where I’m the prisoner in this horrible prison. What happened? Losing the one you love, yes, leaves a hole in your heart. It’s like a piece of puzzle is missing. It’s raining. How I wish every drop that fall can wash away all my pain, my devastating feelings, my terrifying thoughts. I’m in the phase where I must gather all my courage and spirit for me to get back up. I know this is temporary but what if I wanna wait for you? What if one day I’ll get you back? Sigh I read too much love stories and now look what has got in to me. Too much hope and imagination. These need to stop. I need to turn into a new leaf.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Rot World at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

