Some Time

May 7, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’ve been doing some thinking these couple of days. I guess during exam, I’ve got extra free time to think about how my life is going for a moment. This one just crossed my mind during Biology this morning. What’s the use of trying to forget something when one day, those memories that you tried your hard to forget cross your mind without you realizing? Those memories, they come and go like the wind. They come during the unexpected moments. So I told myself, I don’t want memories especially the unwanted ones, out of the blue flash across my mind. Because some memories, whether it’s good or bad, can bring an ache to your heart and that’s what I’m trying to avoid. I suppose the only way for these memories to not show up is by letting them go and permanently delete them. Am I right?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Some Time at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

