Oh Darling

May 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

We hate each other.
We love each other.
Tell me,
Is this what you call when you’re crazy about each other?
Or am I the only one who’s having these thoughts?
Surrounding, covering, taking up,
The whole spaces in my mind.
It’s so loud,
I can’t even hear what I’m thinking.
You too?
You’re feeling this too?
Oh darling,
I miss you,
And I’ll kiss your eyes,
If we meet again one day.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh Darling at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

