The Girl In The Paper Bag Mask

May 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

Camping was disastrous yet fun I supposed? Things went wild and some were dull. I felt guilty towards the juniors for being such an irresponsible senior. I’m ashamed of myself and I don’t think I can face to face with them after school holiday ends. Sigh I don’t know what we’ll do if our form 4 juniors weren’t with us during the camp, for sure it’ll be bad. I had fun though it was horrible, stressful, plans falling apart, problems with our teachers, sigh how I wish I could just turn back time. I hate myself. What happened to me? I am ashamed of myself. And you, you make me feel like I’m floating in the sky. Our two days and one night together, will I cherish in my heart till forever. You taught me a lot, not just by words but by actions. After this camp, I learned a lot and I get to know you guys closer and I’m happy for that. I’m sorry to all of you for not being the best senior, for not making this camp an amazing one for you guys. I hope your next seniors will make a one good camp for all of you. Make us proud k? I love you all, I really do. I’m sorry for everything.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Girl In The Paper Bag Mask at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

