Happy Birthday!

June 7, 2012 § Leave a comment

Happy sweet 17! Sorry for posting up late. Have a kick one! :b

Hope you enjoy yourself today. Sorry sikpat keluar sama this holiday, busy aaa TT Anyways, head’s up, shoulders back and show people who look down to you that you’re not as what they think you are. Thanks for always be there for me. Thanks for everything. I don’t know how I could repay you. I hope the bond we have for almost 9 years will never break. I want us to be best friends till the end.  Haha, actually aku sik tauk nak madah apa gik. But I want you to know, I am grateful to have meet someone like you and I pray and hope you won’t leave. Harap kita sama-sama akan kuat mengharungi segala onak duri kehidupan ini bersama. I wish you a happy life. May you be filled with prosperity and happiness. InsyaAllah, cita cita kau sebagai doctor akan tercapai. Amin ya rabbal alamin.

Love,

Panda.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy Birthday! at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

