Battlefield

June 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

So far, it has been a tough week. Apart from the hot weather, everyone looked fatigue and gloomy. I guess it’s because SPM is nearly 2 months away (minus holidays and weekends) the pressure is really on. Next week will be busy since it’s Sports Day and will be held for 2 days plus one day off of school. Seriously, time is flying without us realizing it. I can’t believe exam is so so soon. Trial 1, Trial 2, Trial 3 then SPM. After that, I’m officially a graduate student. So long high school life. So long everyone. The fact that time is slipping away and I’m here trying to discipline and focus myself with exam just scared the shit out of me. I’m a last minute person and I hate that. I don’t want any regrets. I want straight As. I want excellent results. I want a bright future and in order to do so, I need to organize myself. No more delaying. No more procrastinating. No more. This is about my future and I’ve to fight hard to get my place somewhere out there. I’ve got to prove to people who always look down on me that I can, that they’re wrong. I must earn that satisfying so long after all my hard work is pay off.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Battlefield at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

