T-Junction

August 20, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m still lost. Time is slipping away, yes the terrifying day that freaks not just me but everyone is getting closer. I am still wondering what course should I take after I’ve receive my result. I was planning on taking medic since I love studying Biology but thing is I am not sure whether being a doctor is actually what I really want to do with the rest of my life. I don’t feel the tinge in my spine, the adrenaline, that kind of feeling you get when you see something and and that very moment, you realized that this is what you want to do. I want this. One day, yes one day. I can’t deny that there’s always the two consequence that is the good one and the bad one. Someone said to me that, if this is what I really want, I really love and you want this for the rest of your life then go for it. It is hard but you have to go for it. Hey, it’s what you love right? So why not? Truth is, the other day, I’ve found and realize what I really am into. Watched some videos about dancing and stuff and that feeling that can make you go numb just because you can feel the love ah I just can’t describe, yes that’s it. I’ve found it, it was right in front of my eyes most of the time. I love dancing. I really really love dancing and I’ve been wanting to get into it for a long time already but I’m not sure whether it fits for me. Why? I’ve started to wear jilbab and you can’t expect a jilbab girl to just go to an empty stage and just dance her whole heart out. It’s like, inappropriate. Sigh HELP

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading T-Junction at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

