Anyone’s Ghost

August 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

Why is everyone keeps on blaming me in almost everything? Mostly, people around me always end up making me feeling down about myself. I know I’m not good enough. Am I not good enough compared to all of you? Am I the only one among our batches who have a really bad past to let go off? Am I the only one who made mistakes? Made and took horrible choices and decisions? Am I the only one? I despise this feeling. I despise the fact that you all people made me feel like I’m the worst person that you ever known yet I know some of you did something even worst than me. Than why? Why must it be that way? Because I’m the suitable victim to be blame on? Because you have one laser mouth and good at pschyo-ing people? Because you know something about me for you to use against me? People. Yes fuck people. I am people. I just don’t understand people and maybe I never will.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Anyone’s Ghost at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

