Midnight

August 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

And when I think back I know I’m out numbered of friends and acquaintance. Now I don’t know to whom I can turn to. It’s sad, my life, I’m not even close with any of my cousins anymore. I don’t know what the heck is wrong with me. As I’m growing old, it seems I’m losing one thing at a time, slowly. My life is a havoc. I’m fucked up. I’m worthless. I hate myself. I really do. I can’t believe that when one is in a hunger state, you started to stress out. Mind fuck I tell you. It’s not healthy. Sigh how I wish there was someone. Someone to help. Someone to endure this situation. Sigh

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Midnight at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

