Sink

August 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

Right now, I’m at the edge of breaking down. Tummy is growling, signaling for me to consume foods. Not just foods, good foods. Thing is now, I’ve got no one to send me to the nearest fast food store. Even my parents. Too much bullshits and too much drama. You don’t know how devastated I am right now. Only god knows. How I wish I could drive. Never mind the license, at least I know how to control the steering wheel and press the gas and stuff. Seriously, life is treating me hard tonight. I hate my family. I hate that I’m incapable of making myself happy. I just want to eat, at least I’m buying those foods with my own money. It’s that too much to ask for? Drive me? My dad is being annoying and my mom, obviously the answer is no when I ask her if a friend could drive me. Don’t be a bitch. I don’t care if you’re gonna judge me for being rude my mood is at the end of the line now and I’m hungry okay fuck this I can’t wait till my driver’s cousin to give me a driving’s lesson and oh I can’t wait to grow up I can’t wait to get my fucking ass outta here I’m sick and tired of all these nonsense seriously I need to study hard so I can like further my studies abroad and just leave every shits that’s been bothering and fucking up my life here

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sink at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

