Trial 1

September 15, 2012 § Leave a comment

It is officially over. Trial 2 is ahead and in approximately one month and 2 weeks, hello SPM. So far I think I’m doing good with my Chemistry and Add Maths (alhamdulillah). In the process of improving those 2 weak subjects okay minus Physics since I am not quite fond of the subject, I think I got carried away. I was too focus and I’ve not time to do my revision for other subjects. Not a good thing. I did not get the chance to nail my Bio paper since I studied, last minute. I’m assuming that my paper 2 and 3 will be, not good. Sigh need to work harder.

Parents just touchdown at Seoul Incheon Airport. Green with envy here. He’s there. The guy I’ve waited for almost 3 years. The guy that I’ve been longing to see since we last met. Sigh I miss you. Hope you guys had a great trip! Seoul, me, one day. Yes.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Trial 1 at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

