Edge Of Desire

September 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

All I could say when you walked by me, when I saw you from afar, when your name was mention, I just miss the feeling I have with you. I miss spending my time with you, although it’s only for 10 minutes. Those 10 minutes mean a lot to me. We’re not that close. You’re my junior and yes I did once had a crush on you and right now I am unsure of my own feeling. I don’t think I feel that tinge in my spine feeling when I see you. I longed. I longed for your attention. I longed for your stupid and insensible jokes. I longed for your care. I longed for what we have that we both realized but we just kept it to ourselves. Those memories we both shared, I’ll keep them in my heart. Tell me, why is it that I feel secure when you’re around? Why is it that my comfort zone is nearly at maximum when I’m with you and your friends compared to my guy friends who are the same age as me? What’s with the signals you gave me these days? What’s with you ignoring me? Why do you talk (clearly your responsibilities) to my other batches and not me? Why are you uploading photos of you in your Facebook when you never did upload much of your photos before this ever since I activated my account and added you? (I stalked him before whatever) Why are you being friendly plus sarcastic plus silly when you’re with me? Is it only with me or is it the same with others? What’s wrong with you lately? Is it because of your responsibilities that you’re carrying on your shoulders? Are you waiting for me to make the first move? Answer me just please answer this one, do you miss me like the way I miss you? Because I do. I miss you. I miss having this on-the-way-to-be-closest-friend with me. Sigh I need answers

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Edge Of Desire at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

