Solitude

September 17, 2012 § Leave a comment

Right now all I can say that I am going through a phase which everyone will be dealing with. Thing is right now, I feel like I am the one to be blame here. Forgive me for feeling like this. I tried my best to not let it overwhelm the whole me but somehow, I am defeated. It’s quite hard for me to stop it from spreading. Talk to someone about this and that someone said it’s a normal phase. I do feel better after that but I still can’t help but feeling guilty. It bothers me since this matter kept on crawling back to my mind. Pushed it away and then it re-appears. Let’s just hope things will get much more better. I am not fond of this feeling. There is a difference between these two feelings. There is.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Solitude at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

