DS

November 18, 2012 § Leave a comment

Ok it wasn’t because of Seungri I started to have a crush on him, the feelings in-deliberately grew. Well I knew the guy since form 4 but he was not actually known by all means not that he is not popular, I guess I wasn’t paying attention? Or not. Or maybe I don’t know okay I’m talking nonsense. I knew him, I knew all the faces who are in the same class as me. But you, why is it now? Is it because we often see each other lately? Hmmm I miss you, though you always compliment Yoona and Tiffany. Grrrr whateves, best of luck for SPM πŸ™‚

I can’t post a picture of him because we’ll it’s a crush, you can’t expect me to post it don’t you? The only thing I can say is that he and this guy, look alike. Have a nice day xx

20121117-210333.jpg

<a

<a

20121118-080811.jpg

His school πŸ™‚

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading DS at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

