Bullshit

December 1, 2012 § Leave a comment

It never ever cross my mind that this kind of occurrence could happened in my life. I realise that it is much better when I don’t have any connections with you. I’m sick of being in this tiring relationship. I think is just a nuisance all this time. None of us even dare to give advice nor dare to rebuke among ourselves. It’ll only take place when one has explode from bottling inside. What’s the use of being in a relationship then? We can’t even sit and just talk properly to ourselves when things fucked up. There’s no enough honesty, not enough commitment. At times, I wonder how does the bond actually build? We are stand still till now for what? People come and go in my life and most of them had leave. I won’t be surprise if I’m gonna lose more. This is getting pretty ridiculous.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bullshit at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

