Current

December 7, 2012 § Leave a comment

Well my Friday night went, gloomy. I don’t know, it just feel that something is not right. Hmm I have been feeling this way for too long now. Anyways, I’m off to the beach tomorrow! Yay finally going somewhere. Though yes the beach is not that magnificent as in Sabah but never mind that, at least I’ve got to go somewhere after yeah SPM is officially over! School days has ended. Wow wee, the very moment that I have been waiting for my life and now it’s here but sadly I’m torn in between whether I’m happy or not it’s over. Oh wells, lets just look at the bright sight. The end of this journey does not mean that it actually ended. It’s a beginning of another chapter. It’s 10:24 and I don’t feel like sleeping yet. Can’t wait for tomorrow! Hope it’ll be… enjoying.

 

P/S : Mom is going to Sabah tomorrow. Sad 😦

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Current at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

