2013

December 31, 2012 § Leave a comment

In less than 6 hours, happy new year everyone! May 2013 bring joy, prosperity, health and happiness. I can’t believe I’m sitting here watching 2012 on the last day of the year. Quite sad too since everyone is spending the last moments with their family and both my parents are out of town. It does hurt but what can I do? Never mind that, at least I’m surrounded by my other family members. I just wish that 2 most important person in my life are here.

Talk about new year, I need resolutions. Resolutions for me to improve myself. Cliche it is I know but setting goals on this new year helps me to achieve what I want in my life. I believe resolutions can help me to be a determined and discipline person. It’s time for a change, for the better. I know I’ve been saying this for an umpteenth times now but I don’t care. At least, it helps me to remember. I’ve not been writing these days since I am fully occupied with my part time job and the tiredness after a long day. I want to write mostly about what I feel but I can’t quite put my finger on it. How I wish I’m gifted in putting all these right beautiful words into a piece of paper. Anyhow no feeling blues at times like this, lets just enjoy the last night of the year whether I like it or not. Lol cheers

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 2013 at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

