Anew

January 1, 2013 § Leave a comment

20130102-082231.jpg

20130101-145603.jpg

1. Get rid of negativity
2. Organize time wisely
3. Take my studies more seriously (can’t repeat the same habit like I did during SPM)
4. Make more friends
5. Have fun! Be fun! Be friendly and outgoing (of course I am still an indoor person)
6. Swear less
7. Get closer to God
8. Exercise regularly
9. Learn basic cooking skills
10. Travel at least twice out of town
11. Enhance my sense of humor
12. Try not to regret every decision I made. Whether its good or bad
13. Be a better person for each brand new day

I just hope setting resolutions for this new year will help me focus more in achieving my dreams. I just need to constantly remind myself. Good luck dear self! On your marks, get set and go!

20130101-150037.jpg

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Anew at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

