Same Old Song

January 11, 2013 § Leave a comment

Maybe I should let him go.
No. Wait a little longer.
And why should I? It seems… pointless now.
Nothing is pointless yet impossible. I thought you’re willing…
What? To wait for the rest of my life? Maybe but what if I’m too late? What if he has someone before I appear?
Have faith a little. I can see you stumble a little these days. Don’t worry, try your best and leave the rest to Him.
What’s with the positive vibe?
If you believe, surely sooner or later you will get what you deserve.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Same Old Song at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

