I Can See Your Eyes

February 2, 2013 § Leave a comment

“Dozing off now. Good night.”
“Sweet dreams. I love you.”
“I love you more.”
“I love you.”
“I love you. Is there something wrong?”
“Nothing. I love you. I love you.”
“I love you. Take care okay? I love you.”
“You too. I love you, I deeply do.”

He closed his eyes, wishing and wishing that he could just sleep with her next to him. Her hair smell like apples. She loves wearing knitwear, off shoulder. She would sometime snore if her asthma is flaring up.

Good night love. We’re 2864 miles apart but you’re here, in my heart. We’ll meet again soon.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Can See Your Eyes at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

