let it snow

March 13, 2013 § Leave a comment

To be honest, looking through pictures of you, your videos oh god I miss getting butterflies in my stomach. I miss getting all hyped up, happy and smiling all to myself. I miss giggling, I miss what your stupid smile can do to my entire body. When you’re quiet, when you’re being all goofy. Alien yet eccentric. I miss everything.

It’s a pity, it’s all gone now. Not anymore. You are just a memory now. It was great saving this soft special spot for 3 years just for you and only you. So far away yet can do basically anything to me, emotionally, physically and mentally. Now what? I don’t even know. Wherever you are I’ll always remember you. 3 words, I don’t think I owe it anymore.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading let it snow at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

