March 15, 2013 § 1 Comment

Afternoon daffodils!

I am currently on a 30 minutes break (I bet it takes an hour) from a good one hour workout. Phew, it has been awhile. I’ve been delaying about this since forever and today I pushed myself to just get up and get on with it since I don’t have anything else to do and I kept on nagging how lethargic I am these days. Literally fainted since I think my throat was closing up and I can’t stand still. Never mind that, first time is always hard. I’ll get over it later.

A big thanks to Ben anyways for giving me good reliable tips :3 If it weren’t for the distance, it would be so much easier to have her here with me. Anyhow despite all of that, it worked anyway and it really does help. Haha who would’ve thought that social network is actually that useful huh? Hehe

So now, I need to discipline myself to start exercise at least 15 minutes a day god that’s the very least you hear that Sadi. If I want a healthy life, a positive mind then I must push myself. It’s the only way kan? Craving for carrot juice at the moment but my bro is not home yet ah kill me

p/s: I want a flat tummy peace

Tagged:

§ One Response to

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

