March 15, 2013 § Leave a comment

My thoughts are jumbling here and there. Sadly, I couldn’t find the exact or more correctly, I can’t explain it in words. Ah I am bad with words. I don’t have the gift in writing. You have no idea how much I am green with envy of people who can scribbled every piece of thoughts in mind into a piece of paper. I always wonder how they actually wrote that good. Is it because they read books more that I do? Is it because they have inherited this incredible gene before they were even born? Or is it because it took them a lot of patience and practice?

I always miss the feeling when the tip of your fingers brushes to the surface of the keyboard. For a moment, it kept me sane, alive and secure. I love writing, always does. What kills me most is my inability to express them in a simple good sentence.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

