save her, no.

April 22, 2013 § Leave a comment

Explaining to you what the hell I’m going through is like explaining how does water taste like.

Explaining to you my greatest desire to wander all around the world would be impossible.

I had told you or perhaps gave you hints that I’m actually depressed that I need an escape, but you take it as something not even worth to give a time to think about. From the looks of it, my issues are no big deal.

Because you think by praying can solve most of the problems. Well I beg to differ sir! He won’t change your fate unless you work for it.

Guess I can only rely on myself on this matter oh wells

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading save her, no. at Intradermally Cul De Sac.

meta

